© 2015-2020 Андрей Плаксин

  • Facebook Nefertari's tomb
  • YouTube - Andrey Plaksin
  • Instagram Nefertari's tomb
  • Flickr - Nefertari's tomb

О проекте

О проекте 3D-реконструкции гробницы Нефертари

Уважаемые ценители и знатоки древнеегипетского искусства и культуры, а также просто увлечённые древним Египтом. Хочу с вами поделиться информацией об этом проекте. 2 июня 2015 года во время лекции о Долине Цариц в Фивах я увидел это произведение искусства - Гробницу царицы Нефертари - шедевр во всех отношениях. Я сразу влюбился в эту работу древних архитекторов и мастеров.

С тех пор я начал собирать всевозможные данные и информацию о гробнице, о самой царице Нефертари. На данный момент (декабрь 2019 года) я собрал порядка 4500 фотографии, включая редчайшие снимки с консервационных работ Getty (1986-1992 гг), архивы хроник (1904–1920 гг) и современные фотографии (2017-2019). Общим  объемом фото-данных 15,3 Гб в разном разрешении (500-15000 пикселей в широкоэкранном изображении).


Я хотел бы подчеркнуть, что это некоммерческий, творческий и образовательный проект. Я ценю вашу поддержку, ваши лайки и репосты в социальных сетях, но особенно благодарен за ваш интерес к древнеегипетскому искусству и культуре.

 

Все это время я работаю над гробницей Нефертари и собираю разные материалы. Я выкладываю очень много редких фотографий и интересных фактов на странице в Facebook для вас абсолютно бесплатно. Я продолжу это делать и далее, но мне нужны техническое оснащение, чтобы улучшить результаты работы и сделать её максимально качественной и интересной. Поэтому я ценю ваши пожертвования на развитие проекта.

 

Всех, кто сделает пожертвование, я обязательно добавлю в список донаторов, который пополняется и обновляется в последующих видеоматериалах и лекциях о проекте «Гробница Нефертари». Я буду признателен вам, если вы поделитесь этой информацией с людьми, которым интересен проект и которые заинтересованы в его будущем.

PS ... стадии развития и формирования проекта на странице Facebook.

Важная информация

Автор хотел бы предупредить, что данная работа является первым опытом реконструкции и перевода текстов египетской гробницы. Часть аспектов, как художественных, так и филологических, основана на аналогичных материалах и ограниченном количестве примеров.
 
Автор и участники проекта предельно ясно осознают, что целый ряд проблем может быть предметом дискуссии, что часть моментов являются спорными, а некоторые аспекты могут быть недоработаны. Однако мы надеемся, что именно это и станет стимулом для дальнейших исследований, в чём, как нам кажется, заключается основная суть любого начинания.

Об авторе

22 апреля 2019 Долина Цариц, Египет
(фото Татьяна Николайчук)

Меня зовут Андрей Плаксин. Родился 3 мая 1984 года в городе Фрунзе (совр. Бишкек) в Киргизии, маленькой и небогатой стране, которая входила в состав бывшего СССР. Выпускник Киргизско-Российского Славянского Университета им. Ельцина, специализация «Реклама и Маркетинг». В июне 2000 года начал самостоятельное изучение 3ds Max с версии 3d Studio MAX R3. Личный веб-сайт SCIONIK.RU

С июня 2015 года работаю над проектом. Занимаюсь изучением иероглифического египетского языка и египтологий в целом для точного научного обоснования реконструкции. Активно сотрудничаю с National Geographic Museum в рамках временной выставки Queens of Egypt, США. Периодически провожу общеобразовательные лекции и семинары, посвящённые истории проекта, его реконструкции и проблемам сохранения архитектурного памятника мирового значения. Являюсь членом организации ICOM с декабря 2019 года.

Мой профайл в соцсети Facebook: Andy Plaksin

Участники проекта в 2020 году

Основатель и куратор проекта

Андрей Плаксин

Художники и исследователи

Андрей Плаксин

Ольга Ермакова

Реконструкция текстов

Ольга Ермакова

Особая благодарность

Татьяне Николайчук

Максиму Панову

Кириллу Грибову

Дмитрию Зимовец

Анне Коньковой

Артёму Нихаеву

2019 Основатель и куратор проекта Андрей Плаксин; Реконструкция текстов Ольга Ермакова; Особая благодарность Татьяна Николайчук, Максим Панов, Сергей Широхов, Дмитрий Зимовец, Анна Конькова.
2018 Основатель и куратор проекта Андрей Плаксин; Художники и исследователи Андрей Плаксин, Алексей Панов; Реконструкция текстов Ольга Ермакова; Донаторы Дмитрий Добрынин, Кирилл Грибов; Фотографии Алина Пушкарёва, Людмила Тишкина, Светлана Овчаренко, Артём Гизун; Особая благодарность Татьяна Николайчук, Максим Панов, Наталья Королёва.
 
2017 Основатель и куратор проекта Андрей Плаксин; Художники и исследователи Андрей Плаксин, Алексей Панов; Реконструкция текстов Ольга Ермакова; Художники Наталья Сычёва;  Донаторы Дмитрий Добрынин, Олег Борисов, Алина Пушкарёва; Фотографии Kairoinfo4u; Особая благодарность Татьяна Николайчук, Наталья Королёва.
2016 Основатель и куратор проекта Андрей Плаксин; Художники и исследователи Андрей Плаксин, Алексей Панов; Художники Александр Давкаев, Валерий Андросов; Фотографии Damiano Luzi, Nicky Van De Beek; Особая благодарность Татьяна Николайчук, Виктор Солkин.
2015 Основатель и куратор проекта Андрей Плаксин; Художник и исследователь Андрей Плаксин;  Художники Валерий Андросов, Альберт Костыльянченко; Особая благодарность Татьяна Николайчук

Хочу поблагодарить всех соратников, неравнодушных к проекту.

Спасибо за помощь в формировании цифрового фотоархива Damiano Luzi, Nicky Van De Beek, Алине Пушкарёвой, Людмиле Тишкиной, Светлане Овчаренко, Kairoinfo4u, Артёму Гизуну

Особая благодарность донаторам, Дмитрий Добрынин,
 Олег Борисов, Алина Пушкарёва и Кирилл Грибов, благодаря вам я собрал тематическую библиотеку из 19 книг почти на всех европейских языках.

Моя благодарность участникам проекта и цифровым художникам: Алексею Панову, Ольге Ермаковой, Татьяне Николайчук, Максиму Панову, Дмитрию Зимовец, Наталье Сычёвой, Валерию Андросову, Александру Давкаеву, Альберту Костыльянченко, Сергею Широхову, Simon Che de Boer, Наталье Королёвой, Анне Коньковой и Артёму Нихаеву.

Также большое спасибо талантливым композиторам: Ramin Djawadi за композицию “The Maze” (TV сериал “Мир Дикого Запада”, HBO); Ubisoft за оригинальный саундтрек Assassins Creed Истоки DLC2; Derek Fiechter за композицию "Pharaoh Ramses II"; Валерию Андросову за композицию "Путь Царицы в Царство Осириса".

Спасибо изданиям Russia Today, Regnum, Труд и Москвоский Комсомолец за поддержку проекта в СМИ, особенно Mo'men Mokhtar (youm7.com). А также радиостанции Маяк и Маргарите Митрофановой и Александру Пушному за прекрасный эфир. Дополнительная информация и ссылки на странице Источники > СМИ.

Особый подарок на 4ю годовщину

К четвёртой годовщине проекта я сделал особый подарок для участников проекта. Это эксклюзивная брошюра с изображениями восстановленной гробницы.

© 2015-2020 Andrey Plaksin

  • Facebook Nefertari's tomb
  • YouTube - Andrey Plaksin
  • Instagram Nefertari's tomb
  • Flickr - Nefertari's tomb

About

About the project the tomb of Nefertari

Dear connoisseurs and experts of Ancient Egyptian art and culture. On June 2nd, 2015 during the lecture about the Valley of the Queens in Thebes I saw this work of art - the Queen Nefertari’s Tomb - a masterpiece in all respects. I immediately fell in love with this work of ancient architects and craftsmen.

 

Since then I started to collect data and information about the tomb and Queen Nefertari herself and now I’ve piled up about 4500 photos with an overall volume of 15.3 Gb in different-resolution (500-12000 px in wide picture side), including the rarest images from Adriano Luzi’s, the restorator, archives, and 1904-1920 chronicle images.

 

I’d like to highlight that it’s a non-commercial, creative and educational project. I appreciate your support of my site and project, your likes and shares, but my special thanks are for your interest in Ancient Egyptian art and culture.

 

All this time I'm working on the Nefertari’s tomb and collecting different materials. I'm posting everything on Facebook for you absolutely free. So I will continue doing it, but I need some technical stuff to improve the results of our work and make it the best quality and more interesting. So that’s why we appreciate your donations for this project.

 

Everybody who will donate to us, I will surely add to Maecenas list which will appear in the next video footages of the project ‘The tomb of Nefertari’. I’ll appreciate you if you share this information with people who are interested in the future of our project.

...more details on facebook.

Important information

The author would like to give a little disclaimer regarding this work. This is the first experience of reconstructing and translating Egyptian tomb texts. Some aspects, artistic and philological, are based on similar materials and a limited number of examples.
The author and other members of this project are fully aware that a number of problems might occur. All of this could be a subject to discussion; some of the points might be controversial, and some aspects – incomplete. However, we hope that this work will inspire others for further research, for it seems to us that such is the essence of every beginning.

About author

April 22, 2019 Valley of the Queens, Egypt
(picture Tatiana Nikolaychuk)

My name is Andrey Plaksin. I was born on May 3rd in Frunze town (modern Bishkek) in Kyrgyzstan, it is a small and nice, not very rich country, that used to be part of the USSR the years ago. I graduated from Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University, Specialization Marketing, and advertising. Since June 2000 has started learning 3ds Max personally. It was 3d Studio MAX R3 release. Professional web-page SCIONIK.RU

Since June 2015, I have been working on this project. I am engaged in the study of the hieroglyphic Egyptian language and Egyptology in general for the exact scientific justification of the reconstruction. Collaborate with the National Geographic Museum in the temporary exhibition Queens of Egypt, USA. Periodically I conduct general education lectures and seminars on the history of the project, its reconstruction and the problems of preserving the architectural monument of world significance. I have been a member of ICOM since December 2019.

My personal profile on Facebook: Andy Plaksin

Project members 2020

Founder and curator

of the project

Andrey Plaksin

Artists and research

Andrey Plaksin

Olga Ermakova

Hieroglyphics reconstruction

Olga Ermakova

Special thanks to

Tatiana Nikolaychuk

Maxim Panov

Kirill Gribov

Dmitry Zimovets

Anna Konkova

Artyom Nikhaev

2019 Founder and curator of the project Andrey Plaksin; Hieroglyphics reconstruction Olga Ermakova; Special thanks to Tatiana Nikolaychuk, Maxim Panov, Sergey Shirokhov, Dmitry Zimovets, Anna Konkova.
2018 Founder and curator of the project Andrey Plaksin; Artists and research Andrey Plaksin, Alexey Panov; Hieroglyphics reconstruction Olga Ermakova; Donators Dmitry Dobrynin, Kirill Gribov; Photo credits Alina Pushkareva, Ludmila Tishkina, Svetlana Ovcharenko, Artyom Gizun; Special thanks to Tatiana Nikolaychuk, Maxim Panov, Natalia Koroleva.
 
2017 Founder and curator of the project Andrey Plaksin; Artists and research Andrey Plaksin, Alexey Panov; Hieroglyphics reconstruction Olga Ermakova; Additional artist Natalia Sycheva;  Donators Dmitry Dobrynin, Oleg Borisov, Alina Pushkareva; Photo credits Kairoinfo4u; Special thanks to Tatiana Nikolaychuk, Natalia Koroleva.
 
2016 Founder and curator of the project Andrey Plaksin; Artists and research Andrey Plaksin, Alexey Panov; Additional artists Alexandr Davkaev, Valery Androsov; Photo credits Damiano Luzi, Nicky Van De Beek; Special thanks to Tatiana Nikolaychuk, Viсtоr Sоlкin.
 
2015 Founder and curator of the project Andrey Plaksin; Artist and research Andrey Plaksin;  Additional artists Valery Androsov, Albert Kostilyanchenko; Special thanks to Tatiana Nikolaychuk.

My special gratitude

I highly appreciate the assistance in archive formation from Damiano Luzi, Nicky Van De Beek, Alina Pushkareva, Ludmila Tishkina Svetlana Ovcharenko, Kairoinfo4u, Artiom Gizun. Besides the e-archive, I’ve collected a theme library of 19 volumes almost in all European languages.

But the most important thing is that a lot of people took part in the Project during this time, mainly helping with the photo archive. Due to my sponsors and supporters, Queen Nefertari’s Tomb archive grows and now I have unique historical snapshots. Dmitry Dobrynin, Oleg Borisov, Alina Pushkareva and Kirill Gribov.

A lot of thanks to Alex Panov, Olga Ermakova, Tatiana Nikolaychuk, Maksim Panov, Dmitry Zimovets, Natalia Sycheva, Valery Androsov, Alexander Davkaev, Albert Kostilyachenko, Sergey Shirokhov, Simon Che de Boer, Natalia Koroleva, Anna Konkova and Artyom Nikhaev.


And special thanks to great composers: Ramin Djawadi for the track “The Maze” (TV series “Westworld”, HBO); Ubisoft for the OST Assassins Creed Origins DLC2; Derek Fiechter for the track "Pharaoh Ramses II"; Valery Androsov for the track "Путь Царицы в Царство Осириса". Thanks to radio station Mayak, Margarita Mitrofanova and Alexandr Pushnoy for the Live conversation about the project.

I’d also like to thank Russia Today, Regnum, Trud and Moskovskiy Komsomolets for media support of the Project. Especial thanks to Mo'men Mokhtar (youm7.com). Thanks to radio station Mayak, Margarita Mitrofanova and Aleksandr Pushnoy for amazing Live story about the tomb of Nefertari.

Special gift for the 4th anniversary

For the 4th anniversary of the project, I have a very special gift for the members. This is a very exclusive brochure with hi-resolution images. Well, happy anniversary of the project The tomb of Nefertari.